Filter
Intro to Woodworking- WEEKNIGHT – Wed August 28 & Wed Sept 4 2024-08-28
Intro to Woodworking – Sunday June 23 2024-06-23
Lathe Turning: Bowl Class – Sunday July 21 2024-07-21 BOOK CLASS
Intro to Routing: Magnetic Knife Rack – Sunday July 21 2024-07-21
Plant Stand – Saturday July 20 2024-07-20 BOOK CLASS
Table Class – Fridays starting August 9 2024-08-09 BOOK CLASS
Intro to Woodworking – Sunday August 4 2024-08-04
Intro to Woodworking – Saturday August 3 2024-08-03
Intro to Woodworking – Saturday June 22 2024-06-22
Intro to Woodworking – Sunday September 1 2024-09-01
Intro to Woodworking – Saturday August 31 2024-08-31
Intro to Woodworking – Sunday August 18 2024-08-18
Intro to Woodworking – Sunday, August 11 2024-08-11
Intro to Woodworking – Saturday August 10 2024-08-10
Intro to Woodworking – Sunday July 14 2024-07-14
Intro to Woodworking – Sunday July 7 2024-07-07
Intro to Woodworking – Saturday July 6 2024-07-06
Practical Cabinet Making – Wednesdays, June 26 – August 7
Intro to Woodworking – Sunday May 19 2024-05-19
Table Class – Fridays, starting May 31 2024-05-31 BOOK CLASS